Skip to Main Content
Bialik College
LibGuides
Leaders of the Ancient World
Online Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Leaders of the Ancient World: Online Resources
Year 7 Humanities
Introduction
Research Tips
ClickView Resources
Online Resources
Hub Books
DATABASES
Use the databases on Introduction page to access valuable resources
USEFUL WEBSITES - ANCIENT GREECE
NatGeo: Pericles
use login details to read full article: library@bialik.vic.edu.au Israel1948
World History Encyclopedia: Alexander the Great
World History Encyclopedia: Pericles
USEFUL WEBSITES - ANCIENT EGYPT
Berline Museum: Nefertiti
World History Encyclopedia: Cleopatra
World History Encyclopedia: Hatshepsut
World History Encyclopedia: Nefertiti
World History Encyclopedia: Ramses II
World History Encyclopedia: Tutankhamun
Live Science: Hatshepsut
NatGeo Kids: Hatshepsut
USEFUL WEBSITES - ANCIENT ROME
World History Encyclopedia: Augustus Octavius
World History Encyclopedia: Constantine the Great
World History Encyclopedia: Gaius Marius
World History Encyclopedia: Julius Caesar
OTHER WORLD LEADERS
The Guardian Article: Hannibal trek over the Alps
World History Encyclopedia: Alaric
World History Encyclopedia: Genghis Khan
World History Encyclopedia: Hannibal
USEFUL WEBSITES - ANCIENT INDIA
World History Encyclopedia: Ashoka
World History Encyclopedia: Attila the Hun
World History Encyclopedia: Chandragupta
ANCIENT CELTS
World History Encyclopedia:Boudicca
GOOGLE EARTH - ANCIENT ROME
ANCIENT LEADERS
Pericles
Alexander the Great
Ashoka
Boudicca
Augustus Octavius
Cleopatra
Gaius Marius
Nefertiti
Amenhotep IV
Julius Caesar
Qin Shi Huang
Constantine the Great
Chandragupta
Ramses II
Tutankhamen
Attila the Hun
Hatshepsut
Hannibal
Alaric
Genghis Khan
CRASH COURSE - LEADERS IN ANCIENT GREECE
CRASH COURSE - LEADERS IN ANCIENT EGYPT
CRASH COURSE - LEADERS IN INDIA
CRASH COURSE - LEADERS IN ANCIENT ROME
<<
Previous:
ClickView Resources
Next:
Hub Books >>
Follow us on Insta/Twitter or TikTok to keep up to date!
